HOME

Regional Offices

 

Address of Head of the Regional Centre

States Covered / Juridisction

01.

Sh. S.K. Misra
Regional Director, Regional Centre - Delhi - I

A 31, Institutional Area, NH 24, Sector - 62, NOIDA . Distt - Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Ph(O) : 0120-2404915,2404914 Fax: 0120-2404916
E-mail : rcdelhi@nios.ac.in 

East Delhi, North Delhi, North East Delhi, North West Delhi, Jhajjar, Gautam Budh Nagar, Ghaziabad

02.

Sh. S.K. Misra
Regional Director, Regional Centre - Delhi -II

A 31, Institutional Area, Sector - 62, NOIDA . Distt - Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Ph(O) : 0120-2404915,2404914 Fax: 0120-2404916
E-mail : rcdelhi@nios.ac.in 

South Delhi, West Delhi, South West Delhi, Central Delhi, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

03.


Regional Director, Regional Centre - Hyderabad
House No. 17-26, Sree Nagar Colony, Road No. 5, Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad (AP)
Ph.: (O) 040-24162859, Fax : 091-040-24060712
E-mail : rchyderabad@nios.ac.in

Andhra Pradesh except the districts Vishakhapatnam,Srikakulam, Vizianagram, East & West Godavari, Krishana and Khammam

03a. Sh. Badagala Vara Prasada Rao
Regional Director, Sub-Regional Centre - Vishakhapatnam
5th Floor, B Block, VUDA Complex, Siripuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Ph.: 0891-2564584, Fax : 0891 - 2792713
E-mail : srcvisakhapatnam@nios.ac.in
Vishakhapatnam,Srikakulam, Vizianagram, East & West Godavari, Krishana and Khammam Districts of Andhrapradesh

04.

Sh. K.L Gupta
Regional Director, Regional Centre - Guwahati
Building of Assam Publication Board, I Floor, Near Board of Secondary Education Assam, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-781021 (Assam)
Ph.: (O) 0361-2650541, 2651201, Fax : 0361-2650542
E-mail: rcguwahati@nios.ac.in

Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram and Tripura

 

05.

Sh. Sanjay Sinha
Regional Director, Regional Centre - Pune
C/o. Indian Institute of Education, 128/2, J.P. Naik Road, Kothrud, Pune-411029 (Maharashtra)
Ph.: (O) 020-25444667, 25439763 Fax: 020-25444667
E-mail:rcpune@nios.ac.in

Maharashtra, Goa Daman & Diu

06.

Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Regional Director, Regional Centre -Chandigarh

YMCA Complex,Sector-11C, Chandigarh - 160011,
Ph.: (O) 0172-2744915, 3950979, Fax : 0172-2744952
E-mail:rcchandigarh@nios.ac.in

Haryana (excluding Faridabad, Gurgaon & Jhajjar), Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Jammu and Kashmir and Chandigarh

07.

Sh. Aditi Ranjan Rout
Regional Director,  Regional Centre - Kolkata
10/1/H, Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata -700027 (WB)
Ph.: (O) 033-24797714, Fax.: 033-24797707
E-mail:rckolkata@nios.ac.in

Sikkim, West Bengal and Andaman & Nicobar Islands

08.

Sh. Rushi Kumar Rath
Regional Director,  Regional Centre -
Bhubaneswar ,
Adivasi Exhibition Ground Unit 1, Bhubneswar -751 009, Odisha

Ph: 0674-2597287, Fax : 0674-2597288, E-mail:rcbbsr@nios.ac.in

 

Odisha

09.

Dr. T.N. Giri
Regional Director,  Regional Centre - Patna
Lalit Bhawan, Ground Floor, Patna -800001 (Bihar)
Ph.: (O) 0612-2545051, Fax: 0612-2545470
E-mail:rcpatna@nios.ac.in

Bihar & Jharkhand

09A Sub Centre Darbhanga,  
Moh-Khan Chowk, Near Main Khan Chowk, PO Lal Bagh
Distt - Darbhanga - 846004
Ph : 0627-2250628
North Bihar

10.

Sh V.S. Raveendran
Regional Director,  Regional Centre - Kochi
34/2470 C, 2nd floor, Mamangalam, Palarivattom PO, Kochi- 682025, Kerala
Ph.: (O) 0484-2335714, Fax: 0484-2335533
E-mail:rckochi@nios.ac.in

Tamilnadu, Kerala and Puduchery

11.

Smt. Bhawna Dhyani
Regional Director,  Regional Centre - Jaipur
D-11,12, Roop Vihar colony, Mohan Marg, Opp. Karali Garden, New Sangner Road, Sodala, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302006
Ph.: (O) 0141 - 2292818, 2290057 Fax: 0141-2292819
E-mail:rcjaipur@nios.ac.in

Rajasthan

12.

Dr. A.K. Sharma
Regional Director, Regional Centre - Bhopal
Manas Bhavan, Shymla Hills, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Ph : 0755-2660331,2661842 Fax: 0755-2661842
E-mail:rcbhopal@nios.ac.in

Madhya Pradesh, Chhatisgarh

13.

Sh. Anil Kumar
Regional Director,  Regional Centre - Allahabad
19/17 Kasturba Gandhi Marg,Allahabad - 211002
Ph : (O) 0532-2548154, Fax : 0532-2548149
E-mail:rcallahabad@nios.ac.in

UttarPradesh

14.

Dr. Sandhya Kumar
Regional Director, Regional Centre - Dehradun,

69/106, Niranjanpur, Opp. I.T.I, Dehradun - 248001
Ph: 0135-2629166, 2623929

E-mail:rcdehradun@nios.ac.in

Uttrakhand, Meerut, Bagpat, Saharanpur, Muzzafarnagar, Moradabad & JP Nagar (Amroha), distt. of UP

15. Sh. Pradeep Kumar
Regional Centre - Gandhi Nagar
Office of the Gujarat Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Board, 2nd Floor, Sector 10/B, Near Old Sachivalaya, Gandhi Nagar -382010, Gujarat
Ph : (O) 079-23220410 Fax Number :- 079-23220411
E-mail: rcgandhinagar@nios.ac.in
Gujarat
16. Sh. S.Chandra Sekhar
Regional Director,  Regional Centre - Bengaluru
Office of the Director(Vocational Education), 3rd Floor, PUE Bhawan, 18th Cross, Sampige Road, Malleswaram, Bengaluru, Karnataka -560012
Ph : (O) 080-23464223, Telefax : 080-23464222
E-mail: rcbengaluru@nios.ac.in
Karnataka

NIOS Cell at Port Blair

NIOS Head Quarter

TOP

 

 


| Home |